segunda-feira, 14 de setembro de 2009

CD U2 - The Joshua Tree

1) Where the Streets Have No Name
2) I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
3) With or Without You
4) Bullet the Blue Sky
5) Running to Stand Still
6) Red Hill Mining Town
7) In God's Country
8) Trip Through Your Wires
9) One Three Hill 
10) Exit
11) Mothers of the Disappeared

Tamanho: 60 Mb
Download:  Uploading  

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts with Thumbnails